Something Old, Somewhere New

An anon messaged me in Tumblr and told me that I should start blogging again, but in my old Livejournal. I’ve been dying to blog again, I just didn’t know what to write, but here I am doing my old ways of blogging but in a new website.

This is just my “welcoming entry”, so I won’t keep it long; my real first post will be a longer one since, well, it’s not a welcoming post. Hahaha!

I hope you stick around and enjoy reading my adventures and misadventures, the way I enjoy writing about them. :) Thanks for dropping by, and I’ll see you again next time! (Which I hope is not so far away from now. HAHA!)

Here’s to doing something old, in somewhere new.

Leave a Reply

